New Job at Guinness Nigeria Plc and 37 other jobs

New Job at Guinness Nigeria Plc and 37 other jobs

Brand Ambassador at Guinness Nigeria Plchttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15991/brand-ambassador-at-guinness-nigeria-plc?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
New Job at The Workplace Centrehttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15998/new-job-at-the-workplace-centre?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Job at The Candel Company Limitedhttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15997/job-at-the-candel-company-limited?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Accountant at First Choice Leasing Limitedhttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15996/accountant-at-first-choice-leasing-limited?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Vacancy at ZETA Technologies (Nig) Limitedhttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15995/vacancy-at-zeta-technologies-nig-limited?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Current Vacancy at EZ37 Solutions Limitedhttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15994/current-vacancy-at-ez37-solutions-limited?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Application Developer Officer at KPMG Professional Serviceshttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15993/application-developer-officer-at-kpmg-professional-services?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Network Officer at KPMG Professional Serviceshttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15992/network-officer-at-kpmg-professional-services?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Fresh Job at Aurea     http://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15990/fresh-job-at-aurea?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Software Architect – Javahttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15989/software-architect-java?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Latest Job at Simens        http://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15988/latest-job-at-simens?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Vice-Chancellor at Lagos State University (LASU)http://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15987/vice-chancellor-at-lagos-state-university-lasu?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Business Development Executive at Vatex Engineering Services Limitedhttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15986/business-development-executive-at-vatex-engineering-services-limited?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Office Manager Vatex Engineering Services Limitedhttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15985/office-manager-vatex-engineering-services-limited?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Fresh Job at Standard Chartered bank of Nigeriahttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15984/fresh-job-at-standard-chartered-bank-of-nigeria?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Recruitment at African Development Bank (AfDB)http://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15983/recruitment-at-african-development-bank-afdb?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Current at KPMG Nigeriahttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15982/current-at-kpmg-nigeria?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Welder at Flour Mills Nigeria Plchttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15981/welder-at-flour-mills-nigeria-plc?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Electrician Needed at Flour Mills Nigeria Plchttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15980/electrician-needed-at-flour-mills-nigeria-plc?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Operator at Flour Mills Nigeria Plchttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15979/operator-at-flour-mills-nigeria-plc?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Graphics Designer at Lorache Consultinghttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15978/graphics-designer-at-lorache-consulting?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
New Job at Primix Consultinghttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15977/new-job-at-primix-consulting?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Latest Job at Senses Plus Resourcehttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15975/latest-job-at-senses-plus-resource?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Vacancies at Tive Hotel and Suiteshttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15974/vacancies-at-tive-hotel-and-suites?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Office Manager at Royal Metador Outsourcinghttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15973/office-manager-at-royal-metador-outsourcing?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Sales Representative at Royal Metador Outsourcinghttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15972/sales-representative-at-royal-metador-outsourcing?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Vacancy at UNC Enterpriseshttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15971/vacancy-at-unc-enterprises?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Marketing and Advertising Officer at The Chroniclehttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15970/marketing-and-advertising-officer-at-the-chronicle?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
New Job at WebMall NG  http://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15969/new-job-at-webmall-ng?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Fresh Vacancy at Zamburg Engineering Consult Grouphttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15968/fresh-vacancy-at-zamburg-engineering-consult-group?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Career Opportunity at Cresgnock Multi-Color Mediahttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15967/career-opportunity-at-cresgnock-multi-color-media?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
New Job at SD Human Resources Limitedhttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15966/new-job-at-sd-human-resources-limited?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Receptionist at SD Capital Resources Limitedhttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15965/receptionist-at-sd-capital-resources-limited?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Artist at Padoserve Limitedhttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15964/artist-at-padoserve-limited?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Business Development Officer at Literamed Publications Nigeria Limitedhttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15963/business-development-officer-at-literamed-publications-nigeria-limited?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
Accountant at Terragonhttp://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15962/accountant-at-terragon?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29
eBusiness Manager  http://www.employmentnigeria.com/jobs/view/15961/ebusiness-manager?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EmploymentNigeria+%28Employment+Nigeria%29






LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here