Album: Juicy J & Wiz Khalifa – Rude Awakening (Tracklist & Artwork)

Download audio mp3 lyrics Juicy J & Wiz Khalifa rude awakening album track list

Hold Up! Your screen isn’t malfunctioning and the website is loading fine too. This (plain white image) is really the artwork for Juicy J and Wiz Khalifa’s upcoming joint album, TGOD Mafia Presents: Rude Awakening.

It’s possible that it could a glitch on iTunes‘ end that it has a blank white image as the artwork or maybe the store doesn’t have it on its records yet. Either way, the full track list is up and features a total of 16 tracks. Project Pat is the only guest appearance on the project, which will be available June 3rd.

Juicy J & Wiz Khalifa Track List:
1. TGOD Mafia Intro
2. Da Power
3. Medication
4. Where Was You
5. All Night
6. I See It I Want It
7. Hit Me Up
8. Green Suicide
9. Bossed Up
10. She in Love
11. Breaking News (feat. Project Pat)
12. Itself
13. Luxury Flow
14. Change Up
15. On the Way
16. Deadly


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here